Latest Products http://www.harjitturners.com Latest Products Mon, 10 Aug 2020 23:37:55 +0530 en-us http://www.harjitturners.com Facing Machine http://www.harjitturners.com/facing-machine.htm http://www.harjitturners.com/facing-machine.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a client centric organization which is engaged in offering profitable deals of Facing Machine in bulk quantities. Across the globe, our machine is cherished by our customers. Turning Machines http://www.harjitturners.com/turning-machines.htm http://www.harjitturners.com/turning-machines.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a prominent figure, present Turning Machines. The raw materials are procured from the vendors who intend to deliver absolute quality on a regular basis. It is known for corrosion resistance, perfect finish and dimensional accuracy. Tapping Machine http://www.harjitturners.com/tapping-machine.htm http://www.harjitturners.com/tapping-machine.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Venturing on our high-tech machinery and world class facility, we aim to mesmerize our customers by excellence. Tapping Machine on offer is available in profitable deals on bulk orders. Slotting Machine http://www.harjitturners.com/slotting-machine.htm http://www.harjitturners.com/slotting-machine.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enchanting our customers with our outstanding performance, we have retained our position as a major player in the industry by offering Slotting Machine to our customers. Spanner Press Machine http://www.harjitturners.com/spanner-press-machine.htm http://www.harjitturners.com/spanner-press-machine.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With a firm dedication towards delivering the unrivaled quality, we present a wide range of Spanner Press Machine to our customers. The quality on offer is unmatched as we take special care of quality by complying it with the highest grades of quality set by the industry. Screw Driver Slotting Machine http://www.harjitturners.com/screw-driver-slotting-machine.htm http://www.harjitturners.com/screw-driver-slotting-machine.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made ourselves a prominent figure by offering a wide assortment of Screw Driver Slotting Machine. At the request of customers, we provide different designs and sizes. Nut Bolt Assembly Machine http://www.harjitturners.com/nut-bolt-assembly-machine.htm http://www.harjitturners.com/nut-bolt-assembly-machine.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a top Manufacturer and Exporter in the industry, we bring forth Nut Bolt Assembly Machine in bulk quantities. It is manufactured utilizing supreme raw material to ensure its optimum design and low maintenance. Vertical Milling machine CNC Type http://www.harjitturners.com/vertical-milling-machine-cnc-type.htm http://www.harjitturners.com/vertical-milling-machine-cnc-type.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure the finest quality, our team makes every endeavor to present a qualitative and certified array of products. The company is acknowledged as a reliable name based in Ludhiana(India) and offering products to diverse locations.